我走了… 再出现时,我也是匆匆的走了… 一点留下的意愿都没 …

When I was there, the thought of the Mandala creation arises.  This Mandala allowed me to sustain for those few months and I survived till the end of it.  So, I treated all the things I did there as creating a beautiful Mandala which at the end of it, it will be gone and I am willing to let it go.

This Mandala was created for a stranger and I fought very hard to keep that, for someone that I haven’t met before. I waited for this person to arrive … and finally I had the opportunity to pass on to her!  As this was set in my mind, I never want to turn back, the Mandala is not for me and I wanted to pass it on …

During the selection period, I noticed my judgemental mind and I asked myself, it is created for someone and should be regardless of who that person is. So, I overcame that. Another test came, I almost wanted to destroy the beautiful Mandala but at the end I didn’t.  And it was finally handover to a beautiful stranger smoothly.

I have never thought of going back when I left.  Cause and conditions, I returned for a short visit and I saw the place, I didn’t linger on and left so quickly.  Whatever going to happen to that Mandala, I am not bother at all.

Yes, I have let go of that Mandala totally …

Have wished that the place to be full of joy and harmony, and also did try to change it.  I was told it was still the same and surprisingly I am ok with it.  Yes, what will be will be, is not for me to control or for me to fix, and I accepted that and don’t need to bother any more … What was being done is more than enough, it has its own karma and also its journey. If it can change for the better, I rejoice and if it cannot, it is also fine.

With that, I think I do not need to linger on any more and totally and fully let go … Job completed. [ smile ]

What left … I don’t even need to explain things even if it is been misunderstood, did all actions go well and done well, I let it go. It does not matter any more. No explanation needed and it has stuck enough of my energy, else it has never can end and that’s!

Move on! [ smile ]

Leave a comment